Winter Springs

Support Your Local Band Florida

Nov
29
Sunday
View
Groovin on a Sunday Afternoon Open Mic
5:00 PM Spill Wine Bar
Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic , Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style
December 03 Thursday
Dec
03
Thursday
View
Thursday Night Open Mic on the patio
6:00 PM The Red-Eye Sports Tavern
Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic , Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style
December 06 Sunday
Dec
06
Sunday
View
Groovin on a Sunday Afternoon Open Mic
5:00 PM Spill Wine Bar
Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic , Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style
December 10 Thursday
Dec
10
Thursday
View
Thursday Night Open Mic on the patio
6:00 PM The Red-Eye Sports Tavern
Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic , Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style
December 13 Sunday
Dec
13
Sunday
View
Groovin on a Sunday Afternoon Open Mic
5:00 PM Spill Wine Bar
Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic , Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style
December 17 Thursday
Dec
17
Thursday
View
Thursday Night Open Mic on the patio
6:00 PM The Red-Eye Sports Tavern
Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic , Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style
December 20 Sunday
Dec
20
Sunday
View
Groovin on a Sunday Afternoon Open Mic
5:00 PM Spill Wine Bar
Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic , Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style
December 24 Thursday
Dec
24
Thursday
View
Thursday Night Open Mic on the patio
6:00 PM The Red-Eye Sports Tavern
Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic , Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style
December 27 Sunday
Dec
27
Sunday
View
Groovin on a Sunday Afternoon Open Mic
5:00 PM Spill Wine Bar
Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic , Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style
December 31 Thursday
Dec
31
Thursday
View
Thursday Night Open Mic on the patio
6:00 PM The Red-Eye Sports Tavern
Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic , Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style
January 03 Sunday
Jan
03
Sunday
View
Groovin on a Sunday Afternoon Open Mic
5:00 PM Spill Wine Bar
Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic , Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style
January 07 Thursday
Jan
07
Thursday
View
Thursday Night Open Mic on the patio
6:00 PM The Red-Eye Sports Tavern
Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic , Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style
January 10 Sunday
Jan
10
Sunday
View
Groovin on a Sunday Afternoon Open Mic
5:00 PM Spill Wine Bar
Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic , Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style
January 14 Thursday
Jan
14
Thursday
View
Thursday Night Open Mic on the patio
6:00 PM The Red-Eye Sports Tavern
Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic , Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style
January 17 Sunday
Jan
17
Sunday
View
Groovin on a Sunday Afternoon Open Mic
5:00 PM Spill Wine Bar
Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic , Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style
January 21 Thursday
Jan
21
Thursday
View
Thursday Night Open Mic on the patio
6:00 PM The Red-Eye Sports Tavern
Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic , Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style
January 24 Sunday
Jan
24
Sunday
View
Groovin on a Sunday Afternoon Open Mic
5:00 PM Spill Wine Bar
Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic , Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style