Orlando

Support Your Local Band Florida

Jul
13
Monday
View
David Schweizer/Life On Mars
Bands :: Local Bands
July 16 Thursday
Jul
16
Thursday
View
Jeff Howell Trio at the House of Blues
Trio :: Trios , Genre :: Blues
Jul
16
Thursday
View
Live 'n' Kickin' Orlando every Thursday!
7:00 PM Live 'n' Kickin Orlando
STREAMING :: Live Music Broadcast , STREAMING :: YouTube
July 20 Monday
Jul
20
Monday
View
David Schweizer/Life On Mars
Bands :: Local Bands
July 23 Thursday
Jul
23
Thursday
View
Jeff Howell Trio at the House of Blues
Trio :: Trios , Genre :: Blues
Jul
23
Thursday
View
Live 'n' Kickin' Orlando every Thursday!
7:00 PM Live 'n' Kickin Orlando
STREAMING :: Live Music Broadcast , STREAMING :: YouTube
July 27 Monday
Jul
27
Monday
View
David Schweizer/Life On Mars
5:00 PM House of Blues Front Porch/Disney Springs
Bands :: Local Bands
July 30 Thursday
Jul
30
Thursday
View
Jeff Howell Trio at the House of Blues
Trio :: Trios , Genre :: Blues
Jul
30
Thursday
View
Live 'n' Kickin' Orlando every Thursday!
7:00 PM Live 'n' Kickin Orlando
STREAMING :: Live Music Broadcast , STREAMING :: YouTube
August 03 Monday
Aug
03
Monday
View
David Schweizer/Life On Mars
5:00 PM House of Blues Front Porch/Disney Springs
Bands :: Local Bands
August 06 Thursday
Aug
06
Thursday
View
Jeff Howell Trio at the House of Blues
Bands :: Local Bands , Genre :: Blues
August 10 Monday
Aug
10
Monday
View
David Schweizer/Life On Mars
5:00 PM House of Blues Front Porch/Disney Springs
Bands :: Local Bands
August 13 Thursday
Aug
13
Thursday
View
Jeff Howell Trio at the House of Blues
Bands :: Local Bands , Genre :: Blues
August 17 Monday
Aug
17
Monday
View
David Schweizer/Life On Mars
5:00 PM House of Blues Front Porch/Disney Springs
Bands :: Local Bands
August 20 Thursday
Aug
20
Thursday
View
Jeff Howell Trio at the House of Blues
Bands :: Local Bands , Genre :: Blues
August 24 Monday
Aug
24
Monday
View
David Schweizer/Life On Mars
5:00 PM House of Blues Front Porch/Disney Springs
Bands :: Local Bands
August 27 Thursday
Aug
27
Thursday
View
Jeff Howell Trio at the House of Blues
Bands :: Local Bands , Genre :: Blues
August 31 Monday
Aug
31
Monday
View
David Schweizer/Life On Mars
5:00 PM House of Blues Front Porch/Disney Springs
Bands :: Local Bands
September 03 Thursday
Sep
03
Thursday
View
Jeff Howell Trio at the House of Blues
Bands :: Local Bands , Genre :: Blues