Orlando

Support Your Local Band Florida

Mar
01
Monday
View
David Schweizer/Life On Mars
5:00 PM House of Blues Front Porch/Disney Springs
Bands :: Local Bands
March 04 Thursday
Mar
04
Thursday
View
Jeff Howell Trio at the House of Blues
Bands :: Local Bands , Genre :: Blues
Mar
04
Thursday
View
Live 'n' Kickin' Orlando every Thursday!
STREAMING :: Live Music Broadcast , STREAMING :: YouTube
March 08 Monday
Mar
08
Monday
View
David Schweizer/Life On Mars
5:00 PM House of Blues Front Porch/Disney Springs
Bands :: Local Bands
March 11 Thursday
Mar
11
Thursday
View
Jeff Howell Trio at the House of Blues
Bands :: Local Bands , Genre :: Blues
Mar
11
Thursday
View
Live 'n' Kickin' Orlando every Thursday!
STREAMING :: Live Music Broadcast , STREAMING :: YouTube
March 15 Monday
Mar
15
Monday
View
David Schweizer/Life On Mars
5:00 PM House of Blues Front Porch/Disney Springs
Bands :: Local Bands
March 18 Thursday
Mar
18
Thursday
View
Jeff Howell Trio at the House of Blues
Bands :: Local Bands , Genre :: Blues
Mar
18
Thursday
View
Live 'n' Kickin' Orlando every Thursday!
STREAMING :: Live Music Broadcast , STREAMING :: YouTube
March 22 Monday
Mar
22
Monday
View
David Schweizer/Life On Mars
5:00 PM House of Blues Front Porch/Disney Springs
Bands :: Local Bands
March 25 Thursday
Mar
25
Thursday
View
Jeff Howell Trio at the House of Blues
Bands :: Local Bands , Genre :: Blues
Mar
25
Thursday
View
Live 'n' Kickin' Orlando every Thursday!
STREAMING :: Live Music Broadcast , STREAMING :: YouTube
March 29 Monday
Mar
29
Monday
View
David Schweizer/Life On Mars
5:00 PM House of Blues Front Porch/Disney Springs
Bands :: Local Bands
April 01 Thursday
Apr
01
Thursday
View
Jeff Howell Trio at the House of Blues
Bands :: Local Bands , Genre :: Blues
Apr
01
Thursday
View
Live 'n' Kickin' Orlando every Thursday!
STREAMING :: Live Music Broadcast , STREAMING :: YouTube
April 05 Monday
Apr
05
Monday
View
David Schweizer/Life On Mars
5:00 PM House of Blues Front Porch/Disney Springs
Bands :: Local Bands
April 08 Thursday
Apr
08
Thursday
View
Jeff Howell Trio at the House of Blues
Bands :: Local Bands , Genre :: Blues
Apr
08
Thursday
View
Live 'n' Kickin' Orlando every Thursday!
STREAMING :: Live Music Broadcast , STREAMING :: YouTube
April 12 Monday
Apr
12
Monday
View
David Schweizer/Life On Mars
5:00 PM House of Blues Front Porch/Disney Springs
Bands :: Local Bands
April 15 Thursday
Apr
15
Thursday
View
Jeff Howell Trio at the House of Blues
Bands :: Local Bands , Genre :: Blues
Apr
15
Thursday
View
Live 'n' Kickin' Orlando every Thursday!
STREAMING :: Live Music Broadcast , STREAMING :: YouTube
April 19 Monday
Apr
19
Monday
View
David Schweizer/Life On Mars
5:00 PM House of Blues Front Porch/Disney Springs
Bands :: Local Bands
April 22 Thursday
Apr
22
Thursday
View
Jeff Howell Trio at the House of Blues
Bands :: Local Bands , Genre :: Blues
Apr
22
Thursday
View
Live 'n' Kickin' Orlando every Thursday!
STREAMING :: Live Music Broadcast , STREAMING :: YouTube