Support Your Local Band Florida

Sep
27
Sunday
View
Groovin on a Sunday Afternoon Open Mic
5:00 PM Spill Wine Bar
Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic , Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style
October 01 Thursday
Oct
01
Thursday
View
Thursday Night Open Mic on the patio
6:00 PM The Red-Eye Sports Tavern
Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic , Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style
October 04 Sunday
Oct
04
Sunday
View
Groovin on a Sunday Afternoon Open Mic
5:00 PM Spill Wine Bar
Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic , Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style
October 08 Thursday
Oct
08
Thursday
View
Thursday Night Open Mic on the patio
6:00 PM The Red-Eye Sports Tavern
Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic , Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style
October 11 Sunday
Oct
11
Sunday
View
Groovin on a Sunday Afternoon Open Mic
5:00 PM Spill Wine Bar
Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic , Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style
October 15 Thursday
Oct
15
Thursday
View
Thursday Night Open Mic on the patio
6:00 PM The Red-Eye Sports Tavern
Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic , Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style
October 17 Saturday
Oct
17
Saturday
View
Silk and Steel Duo
Duo :: Duos , Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic
October 18 Sunday
Oct
18
Sunday
View
Groovin on a Sunday Afternoon Open Mic
5:00 PM Spill Wine Bar
Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic , Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style
October 22 Thursday
Oct
22
Thursday
View
Thursday Night Open Mic on the patio
6:00 PM The Red-Eye Sports Tavern
Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic , Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style
October 23 Friday
Oct
23
Friday
View
Silk and Steel Duo
8:00 PM The Oak Room at Doubletree by Hilton
Duo :: Duos , Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic
October 25 Sunday
Oct
25
Sunday
View
Groovin on a Sunday Afternoon Open Mic
5:00 PM Spill Wine Bar
Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic , Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style
October 29 Thursday
Oct
29
Thursday
View
Thursday Night Open Mic on the patio
6:00 PM The Red-Eye Sports Tavern
Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic , Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style
November 01 Sunday
Nov
01
Sunday
View
Groovin on a Sunday Afternoon Open Mic
5:00 PM Spill Wine Bar
Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic , Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style
November 05 Thursday
Nov
05
Thursday
View
Thursday Night Open Mic on the patio
6:00 PM The Red-Eye Sports Tavern
Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic , Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style
November 08 Sunday
Nov
08
Sunday
View
Groovin on a Sunday Afternoon Open Mic
5:00 PM Spill Wine Bar
Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic , Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style
November 12 Thursday
Nov
12
Thursday
View
Thursday Night Open Mic on the patio
6:00 PM The Red-Eye Sports Tavern
Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic , Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style
November 15 Sunday
Nov
15
Sunday
View
Groovin on a Sunday Afternoon Open Mic
5:00 PM Spill Wine Bar
Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic , Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style
November 19 Thursday
Nov
19
Thursday
View
Thursday Night Open Mic on the patio
6:00 PM The Red-Eye Sports Tavern
Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic , Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style