Support Your Local Band Florida

Jul
12
Sunday
View
CANCELLED - Welcome Back Groovin' On a Sunday Afternoon
Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style , Bands :: Local Bands
July 19 Sunday
Jul
19
Sunday
View
CANCELLED - Welcome Back Groovin' On a Sunday Afternoon
Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style , Bands :: Local Bands
July 26 Sunday
Jul
26
Sunday
View
CANCELLED - Welcome Back Groovin' On a Sunday Afternoon
Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style , Bands :: Local Bands
Jul
26
Sunday
View
Silk and Steel Duo
6:00 PM Salt Life Food Shack St. Augustine
Duo :: Duos , Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic
August 02 Sunday
Aug
02
Sunday
View
Welcome Back Groovin' On a Sunday Afternoon
Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style , Bands :: Local Bands
August 06 Thursday
Aug
06
Thursday
View
Thursday Nite Open Mic at The Red-Eye
7:00 PM The Red-Eye Sports Tavern
Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic
August 09 Sunday
Aug
09
Sunday
View
Welcome Back Groovin' On a Sunday Afternoon
Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style , Bands :: Local Bands
August 13 Thursday
Aug
13
Thursday
View
Thursday Nite Open Mic at The Red-Eye
7:00 PM The Red-Eye Sports Tavern
Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic
August 16 Sunday
Aug
16
Sunday
View
Welcome Back Groovin' On a Sunday Afternoon
Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style , Bands :: Local Bands
August 20 Thursday
Aug
20
Thursday
View
Thursday Nite Open Mic at The Red-Eye
7:00 PM The Red-Eye Sports Tavern
Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic
August 23 Sunday
Aug
23
Sunday
View
Welcome Back Groovin' On a Sunday Afternoon
Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style , Bands :: Local Bands
August 27 Thursday
Aug
27
Thursday
View
Thursday Nite Open Mic at The Red-Eye
7:00 PM The Red-Eye Sports Tavern
Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic
August 30 Sunday
Aug
30
Sunday
View
Welcome Back Groovin' On a Sunday Afternoon
Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style , Bands :: Local Bands
September 03 Thursday
Sep
03
Thursday
View
Thursday Nite Open Mic at The Red-Eye
7:00 PM The Red-Eye Sports Tavern
Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic
October 17 Saturday
Oct
17
Saturday
View
Silk and Steel Duo
Duo :: Duos , Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic
October 23 Friday
Oct
23
Friday
View
Silk and Steel Duo
8:00 PM The Oak Room at Doubletree by Hilton
Duo :: Duos , Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic