Support Your Local Band Florida

Jul
12
Sunday
View
Silk and Steel Duo
12:00 PM The Surf Restaurant Bar & Motel
Duo :: Duos , Bands :: Local Bands
July 16 Thursday
Jul
16
Thursday
View
Silk and Steel Duo
Bands :: Local Bands , Duo :: Duos
July 21 Tuesday
Jul
21
Tuesday
View
Silk and Steel Duo
Duo :: Duos , Bands :: Local Bands
July 25 Saturday
Jul
25
Saturday
View
Keck & Coale at Muldoon's Saloon
Duo :: Duos , Genre :: Acoustic
July 26 Sunday
Jul
26
Sunday
View
Silk and Steel Duo
6:00 PM Salt Life Food Shack St. Augustine
Duo :: Duos , Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic
July 28 Tuesday
Jul
28
Tuesday
View
Silk and Steel Duo
Duo :: Duos , Bands :: Local Bands
August 01 Saturday
Aug
01
Saturday
View
Silk and Steel Duo
Duo :: Duos , Bands :: Local Bands
August 04 Tuesday
Aug
04
Tuesday
View
Silk and Steel Duo
6:00 AM The Surf Restaurant Bar & Motel
Duo :: Duos , Bands :: Local Bands
August 14 Friday
Aug
14
Friday
View
Silk and Steel Duo
Duo :: Duos , Bands :: Local Bands
August 19 Wednesday
Aug
19
Wednesday
View
Silk and Steel Duo
6:00 PM The Surf Restaurant Bar and Motel
Duo :: Duos , Bands :: Local Bands
August 29 Saturday
Aug
29
Saturday
View
Silk and Steel Duo
Duo :: Duos , Bands :: Local Bands
September 04 Friday
Sep
04
Friday
View
Silk and Steel Duo
Duo :: Duos , Genre :: Acoustic
October 17 Saturday
Oct
17
Saturday
View
Silk and Steel Duo
Duo :: Duos , Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic
October 23 Friday
Oct
23
Friday
View
Silk and Steel Duo
8:00 PM The Oak Room at Doubletree by Hilton
Duo :: Duos , Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic
October 24 Saturday
Oct
24
Saturday
View
Silk and Steel Duo
7:00 PM The Hibernia Pub
Duo :: Duos , Genre :: Acoustic