Support Your Local Band Florida

Jan
24
Monday
View
David Schweizer/Life On Mars
5:00 PM House of Blues Front Porch/Disney Springs
Bands :: Local Bands
January 26 Wednesday
Jan
26
Wednesday
View
Space Coast Live Music Open Jams
Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style , Bands :: Local Bands
Jan
26
Wednesday
View
Wednesday Night Open Mic and Jam at SPILL 6-9 pm
Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style , Bands :: Local Bands
Jan
26
Wednesday
View
Perry Lynn's Open Mic Night
Open Mic/Jams :: All Categories , Bands :: Local Bands
January 27 Thursday
Jan
27
Thursday
View
Jeff Howell Trio at the House of Blues
Bands :: Local Bands , Genre :: Blues
January 30 Sunday
Jan
30
Sunday
View
Saturday Live Open Mic/Jam at the RedEye
Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style , Bands :: Local Bands
January 31 Monday
Jan
31
Monday
View
David Schweizer/Life On Mars
5:00 PM House of Blues Front Porch/Disney Springs
Bands :: Local Bands
February 02 Wednesday
Feb
02
Wednesday
View
Space Coast Live Music Open Jams
Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style , Bands :: Local Bands
Feb
02
Wednesday
View
Wednesday Night Open Mic and Jam at SPILL 6-9 pm
Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style , Bands :: Local Bands
Feb
02
Wednesday
View
Perry Lynn's Open Mic Night
Open Mic/Jams :: All Categories , Bands :: Local Bands
February 03 Thursday
Feb
03
Thursday
View
Jeff Howell Trio at the House of Blues
Bands :: Local Bands , Genre :: Blues
February 06 Sunday
Feb
06
Sunday
View
Saturday Live Open Mic/Jam at the RedEye
Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style , Bands :: Local Bands
February 07 Monday
Feb
07
Monday
View
David Schweizer/Life On Mars
5:00 PM House of Blues Front Porch/Disney Springs
Bands :: Local Bands
February 09 Wednesday
Feb
09
Wednesday
View
Space Coast Live Music Open Jams
Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style , Bands :: Local Bands
Feb
09
Wednesday
View
Wednesday Night Open Mic and Jam at SPILL 6-9 pm
Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style , Bands :: Local Bands
Feb
09
Wednesday
View
Perry Lynn's Open Mic Night
Open Mic/Jams :: All Categories , Bands :: Local Bands
February 10 Thursday
Feb
10
Thursday
View
Jeff Howell Trio at the House of Blues
Bands :: Local Bands , Genre :: Blues
February 13 Sunday
Feb
13
Sunday
View
Saturday Live Open Mic/Jam at the RedEye
Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style , Bands :: Local Bands
February 14 Monday
Feb
14
Monday
View
David Schweizer/Life On Mars
5:00 PM House of Blues Front Porch/Disney Springs
Bands :: Local Bands
February 16 Wednesday
Feb
16
Wednesday
View
Space Coast Live Music Open Jams
Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style , Bands :: Local Bands
Feb
16
Wednesday
View
Wednesday Night Open Mic and Jam at SPILL 6-9 pm
Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style , Bands :: Local Bands
Feb
16
Wednesday
View
Perry Lynn's Open Mic Night
Open Mic/Jams :: All Categories , Bands :: Local Bands
February 17 Thursday
Feb
17
Thursday
View
Jeff Howell Trio at the House of Blues
Bands :: Local Bands , Genre :: Blues
February 20 Sunday
Feb
20
Sunday
View
Saturday Live Open Mic/Jam at the RedEye
Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style , Bands :: Local Bands
February 21 Monday
Feb
21
Monday
View
David Schweizer/Life On Mars
5:00 PM House of Blues Front Porch/Disney Springs
Bands :: Local Bands
February 23 Wednesday
Feb
23
Wednesday
View
Space Coast Live Music Open Jams
Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style , Bands :: Local Bands
Feb
23
Wednesday
View
Wednesday Night Open Mic and Jam at SPILL 6-9 pm
Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style , Bands :: Local Bands
Feb
23
Wednesday
View
Perry Lynn's Open Mic Night
Open Mic/Jams :: All Categories , Bands :: Local Bands
February 24 Thursday
Feb
24
Thursday
View
Jeff Howell Trio at the House of Blues
Bands :: Local Bands , Genre :: Blues
February 26 Saturday
Feb
26
Saturday
View
2022 Sanford Porchfest 5th Annual Festival
Special Events :: Free Music Events , Bands :: Local Bands
Feb
26
Saturday
View
Black Hammock Band at Sanford Porchfest
Bands :: Local Bands , Genre :: Originals
February 27 Sunday
Feb
27
Sunday
View
Saturday Live Open Mic/Jam at the RedEye
Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style , Bands :: Local Bands
February 28 Monday
Feb
28
Monday
View
David Schweizer/Life On Mars
5:00 PM House of Blues Front Porch/Disney Springs
Bands :: Local Bands
March 02 Wednesday
Mar
02
Wednesday
View
Space Coast Live Music Open Jams
Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style , Bands :: Local Bands
Mar
02
Wednesday
View
Wednesday Night Open Mic and Jam at SPILL 6-9 pm
Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style , Bands :: Local Bands
Mar
02
Wednesday
View
Perry Lynn's Open Mic Night
Open Mic/Jams :: All Categories , Bands :: Local Bands
March 03 Thursday
Mar
03
Thursday
View
Jeff Howell Trio at the House of Blues
Bands :: Local Bands , Genre :: Blues
March 06 Sunday
Mar
06
Sunday
View
Saturday Live Open Mic/Jam at the RedEye
Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style , Bands :: Local Bands
March 07 Monday
Mar
07
Monday
View
David Schweizer/Life On Mars
5:00 PM House of Blues Front Porch/Disney Springs
Bands :: Local Bands
March 09 Wednesday
Mar
09
Wednesday
View
Space Coast Live Music Open Jams
Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style , Bands :: Local Bands
Mar
09
Wednesday
View
Wednesday Night Open Mic and Jam at SPILL 6-9 pm
Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style , Bands :: Local Bands
Mar
09
Wednesday
View
Perry Lynn's Open Mic Night
Open Mic/Jams :: All Categories , Bands :: Local Bands
March 10 Thursday
Mar
10
Thursday
View
Jeff Howell Trio at the House of Blues
Bands :: Local Bands , Genre :: Blues
March 13 Sunday
Mar
13
Sunday
View
Saturday Live Open Mic/Jam at the RedEye
Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style , Bands :: Local Bands
March 14 Monday
Mar
14
Monday
View
David Schweizer/Life On Mars
5:00 PM House of Blues Front Porch/Disney Springs
Bands :: Local Bands
March 16 Wednesday
Mar
16
Wednesday
View
Space Coast Live Music Open Jams
Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style , Bands :: Local Bands
Mar
16
Wednesday
View
Wednesday Night Open Mic and Jam at SPILL 6-9 pm
Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style , Bands :: Local Bands
Mar
16
Wednesday
View
Perry Lynn's Open Mic Night
Open Mic/Jams :: All Categories , Bands :: Local Bands
March 17 Thursday
Mar
17
Thursday
View
Jeff Howell Trio at the House of Blues
Bands :: Local Bands , Genre :: Blues
March 20 Sunday
Mar
20
Sunday
View
Saturday Live Open Mic/Jam at the RedEye
Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style , Bands :: Local Bands
March 21 Monday
Mar
21
Monday
View
David Schweizer/Life On Mars
5:00 PM House of Blues Front Porch/Disney Springs
Bands :: Local Bands