Support Your Local Band Florida

Dec
14
Saturday
View
Torptitude Returns to Oviedo!
7:00 PM Fire on the Bayou, Oviedo
Bands :: Local Bands
December 15 Sunday
Dec
15
Sunday
View
Groovin' on a Sunday Afternoon Open Mic
2:00 PM The Alley
Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style
Dec
15
Sunday
View
Lunar Urge @ Ouzts' Too Oyster Bar
2:00 PM Ouzts'Too
Bands :: Local Bands , Open Mic/Jams :: Full Band
December 16 Monday
Dec
16
Monday
View
David Schweizer/Life On Mars
5:00 PM House of Blues Front Porch/Disney Springs
Bands :: Local Bands
Dec
16
Monday
View
J3VOCALBAND Jolly Holiday Show
7:00 PM Charlotte Performing Arts Center
Genre :: Rock , Genre :: Country
December 19 Thursday
Dec
19
Thursday
View
J3VOCALBAND Jolly Holiday Show
7:00 PM The Genesis Center
Genre :: Rock , Genre :: Country
December 20 Friday
Dec
20
Friday
View
Cheryl & The Usual Suspects @ Jax in Lake Mary
7:00 PM Jax 5th Ave
Bands :: Local Bands
December 21 Saturday
Dec
21
Saturday
View
J3VOCALBAND Jolly Holiday Show
7:00 PM The Polk Theatre
Genre :: Rock , Genre :: Country
Dec
21
Saturday
View
Toni Brown Duo
7:30 PM Common Grounds Meeting Hall
Duo :: Duos , Open Mic/Jams :: Acoustic
Dec
21
Saturday
View
MANTRAP
10:00 PM Margaritaville Hollywood Beach Resort
Genre :: Pop , Bands :: Local Bands
Dec
21
Saturday
View
Mantrap in Margaritaville
10:00 PM Margaritaville live
Bands :: Local Bands , Open Mic/Jams :: All Categories
Dec
21
Saturday
View
Celebrate the Holidays with Mantrap
10:00 PM Margaritaville Hollywood Beach
Bands :: Local Bands , Genre :: Pop
December 22 Sunday
Dec
22
Sunday
View
Groovin' on a Sunday Afternoon Open Mic
2:00 PM The Alley
Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style
December 23 Monday
Dec
23
Monday
View
David Schweizer/Life On Mars
5:00 PM House of Blues Front Porch/Disney Springs
Bands :: Local Bands
December 24 Tuesday
Dec
24
Tuesday
View
David Schweizer/Life On Mars
5:00 PM House of Blues Front Porch/Disney Springs
Bands :: Local Bands
December 26 Thursday
Dec
26
Thursday
View
David Schweizer/Life On Mars
12:00 PM House of Blues Front Porch/Disney Springs
Bands :: Local Bands
December 27 Friday
Dec
27
Friday
View
Ray & The Storm Surge at Sanford Brewing Company
8:30 PM Sanford Brewing Company
Trio :: Trios , Bands :: Local Bands
December 28 Saturday
Dec
28
Saturday
View
Terraplane Eight at Mount Dora's Magical Meat Boutique!
7:00 PM Magical Meat Boutique British Pub
Bands :: Local Bands , Genre :: Blues
December 29 Sunday
Dec
29
Sunday
View
Groovin' on a Sunday Afternoon Open Mic
2:00 PM The Alley
Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style
Dec
29
Sunday
View
Willow @ Fiddler's Green
5:00 PM Fiddler's Green
Bands :: Local Bands
December 30 Monday
Dec
30
Monday
View
David Schweizer/Life On Mars
5:00 PM House of Blues Front Porch/Disney Springs
Bands :: Local Bands
January 04 Saturday
Jan
04
Saturday
View
Ray & The Storm Surge @ Kat's Vine and Tap
Bands :: Local Bands , Trio :: Trios
January 05 Sunday
Jan
05
Sunday
View
Groovin' on a Sunday Afternoon Open Mic
2:00 PM The Alley
Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style
January 06 Monday
Jan
06
Monday
View
David Schweizer/Life On Mars
5:00 PM House of Blues Front Porch/Disney Springs
Bands :: Local Bands
January 12 Sunday
Jan
12
Sunday
View
Groovin' on a Sunday Afternoon Open Mic
2:00 PM The Alley
Open Mic/Jams :: Any Style
January 13 Monday
Jan
13
Monday
View
David Schweizer/Life On Mars
5:00 PM House of Blues Front Porch/Disney Springs
Bands :: Local Bands
January 15 Wednesday
Jan
15
Wednesday
View
Ray & The Storm Surge @ The New Standard
Bands :: Local Bands , Trio :: Trios
January 18 Saturday
Jan
18
Saturday
View
Ray & The Storm Surge @ Peanut and George's
8:00 PM Peanut & Georges
Bands :: Local Bands , Trio :: Trios
January 20 Monday
Jan
20
Monday
View
David Schweizer/Life On Mars
5:00 PM House of Blues Front Porch/Disney Springs
Bands :: Local Bands
January 27 Monday
Jan
27
Monday
View
David Schweizer/Life On Mars
5:00 PM House of Blues Front Porch/Disney Springs
Bands :: Local Bands
February 03 Monday
Feb
03
Monday
View
David Schweizer/Life On Mars
5:00 PM House of Blues Front Porch/Disney Springs
Bands :: Local Bands
February 15 Saturday
Feb
15
Saturday
View
Sleepin' Dogz at Florida Craft Brew and Wing Fest
2:00 PM Royal Palm Pointe
Open Mic/Jams :: Full Band , Open Mic/Jams :: Originals
Feb
15
Saturday
View
Ray & The Storm Surge w/ Willow at the Red Eye T...
7:00 PM Red Eye Tavern
Bands :: Local Bands , Trio :: Trios
March 12 Thursday
Mar
12
Thursday
View
Walter Trout With Shaw Davis & The Black Ties
7:00 PM Over The Bridge
Genre :: Blues , Open Mic/Jams :: Full Band
March 13 Friday
Mar
13
Friday
View
Mark and Ted's Excellent Adventure at Buster's Bistro
8:00 PM Buster's Bistro
Duo :: Duos